Saturday, December 30, 2017

New Book - Thus Saith the Flame to the Spark

If you are arriving here from the pages of our new book, Thus Saith the Flame to the Spark, find a quick reference and summary here. Below, find the three primary modes of Enlightenment (Three Refuges). From this, our book explains this within the 10 Dimensions and Worlds we all occupy, which are based on the ten worlds of Buddhism. Far from being a Buddhist or Christian view, this book shows the beauty of both. When two are made one, something new is born. 

We would also like to announce the companion book, Bow with Unity - Benefactors of Orphans and Widows. The new book will be out on Amazon in a few short weeks, and is a simplified version of Thus Saith the Flame to the Spark. The idea behind the companion book is the development of the foundation we are promoting. See the rest of this post to realize this simple truth.


While Hebrew is a masculine language, Sanskrit is a feminine language. Only by valuing the relatives do we come to understand the unity between. LOVE bridges the gap, allowing unity to reveal the true church and assembly of humanity.

1. Right View by True Identity of Love (GOD)

2. Right Nature by True Identity with Love (GOD)

3. Right Unity with all other Sparks (Relatives to GOD)

BUDDHA (awake)
DHARMA (universal nature)
SANGHA (unity with Absolute)

Ten Non-virtues:

1) Desire and Covetousness (wrong Unity)
2) Ill Will and Anger (wrong Nature)
3) Wrong View (wrong Identity)

4) Taking Life
5) Taking Possessions
6) Lust
7) Lying
8) Divisive Speech
9) Harsh Words
10) Gossip

That which is produced by desire, anger and delusion is nonvirtue. That which is produced by nonattachment, nonaggression and nondelusion is virtue.  ~Nagar Juna

The three primary non-virtues are commonly referred to as the three shackles (Desire, Anger and Delusion).  If the first three non-virtues are overcome, the lower seven are removed.  By this, we must embody the new refuges of Awakened Mind, Awakened Nature and Awakened Realization of Relatives.  In unity with this universal view, one Absolute Enlightenment is realized (LOVE).  Only by identifying our own inner truth can we come to know the Sattva (True Being) we were created to realize.  By above, of course, I am referring to the ten dimensions of reality, where the mind projects images and forms though time. In truth, each of us are all ten dimensions above and below. 

The primary insight of our new book reveals the ten dimensions of reality by chapter, starting with chapter 10 and ending at chapter 1.  Here is a handy reference to the ten dimensions and worlds of Enlightenment.  Realize, YOU (and all of us) are all ten dimensions in one.  The part contains the whole and the whole contains the parts.  We are each the same within this realized identity. Once you know, your strength of character is realized in Wisdom--Prajnaparamita

From the Book: Thus Saith the Flame to the Spark
Universal Dimensional Structure

10 – Absolute Mind of Invariance
Neutral / Positive Unmanifest (Dzogchen)

MIND (Sattva/Arūpa-loka) – Brahma - Israel
Mind in Translational Image Mirrored

9 – Bodhisattva - Folded Mind as Image of Absolute
8 – Realization - Branching Mind into Relative
7 – Learning - Line of Relatives into Time
TIME (Rajas/Kāmaloka) – Vishnu - Babylon
Image of Mind into Time

6 – Heaven - Folded Timelines of All Beings –
Mara is Ruler (indeterminate wave function)

5 – Humanity - Branching Timelines of All Beings –
Each Manu Chooses (collapse of wave function)

4 – Anger - Line of Time into Form – Yama Judges

SPACE (Tamas/Rūpaloka) – Shiva - Egypt
Image of Process as Shadow of Mind into Form

3 – Animality - Form (3D Object)

2 – Hunger - Branch of line (2D Plane)

1 – Hell - Line (1D Line)